Filter by
  • Jeffrey S

    DEL CITY, OK | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2022
    When they rotated my tires they forgot to tell me I had a screw in my tire.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    August 24, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Hudiburg Chevrolet L.L.C!
  • James M

    NEWALLA, OK | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 7, 2022
    i will fill out this when i get the title

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    August 8, 2022
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (844) 362-3330 at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Natalie L

    MIDWEST CITY, OK | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 5, 2022
    Ricky is amazing. His product knowledge is out of this world and he treats all of his customers like family. Thank you Ricky.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    August 9, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Kenneth G

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2017 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2022
    Enjoyed working with Tim, he was more than helpful to meet my needs and ensure everything was done properly

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    July 27, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Zachary S

    CHOCTAW, OK | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 12, 2022
    Great staff

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    July 12, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Jacob W

    MIDWEST CITY, OK | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2022
    Service was performed quickly, they even let me know my cabin air filter was very dirty and got it replaced.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    July 6, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly! If you have any further concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Eboni H

    MWC, OK | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2022
    The woman that helped me out went above and beyond!! I believe her name was Amy or April..but thank you for assisting me and keeping me updated on my vehicle!!

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    July 6, 2022
    We're always willing to go above and beyond to help you! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Carolyn H

    SPENCER, OK | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 1, 2022
    Serviceman said it would take an hour and a half, it only took approximately an hour. I was also told of the future needs of my car.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    July 5, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Donald C

    EDMOND, OK | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 21, 2022
    Loved working with the staff.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    June 25, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Baylee W

    YUKON, OK | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2022
    I went to financing and my paperwork that I was handed to sign was not explained to me and the finance manager did not offer to explain it to me. Then when I went back to read over articles, he said oh just double checking you got everything? Then he scanned everything in and handed me my keys and said here’s the warranty and you can call the number on the envelope if you need anything. That’s when I said that I didn’t want a warranty and asked if that was in the paperwork that I had already signed. The guy looked embarrassed and I asked him to take that out of the paperwork to resign without a warranty. I almost walked out because I felt like I was being taken advantage of because I am young. Won’t have my business ever again.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    June 13, 2022
    Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Our team is dedicated to providing a great experience for customers and we would like to discuss this issue in greater depth. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.