Filter by
  • Steve C

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Clean, was helped by Richard, had to order the touch screen, when it came in, I was contacted. Set up a time a took my truck in it was finished!

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    December 1, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Lawrence T

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    Fast and friendly

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    November 28, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Robert P

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Been with Hudiburg for many years, always good service. Will return when something is needed. Don't mind a little extra driving to get to Hudiburg.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    November 24, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Darla H

    CHOCTAW, OK | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    All good

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    November 24, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you soon!
  • Christopher B

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 15, 2021
    Ms white was amazing to work with she sat my wife and I down and got us everything we were looking for in my truck I truly appreciate her you guys have a great sales rep and finance department

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    November 17, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Ryan G

    EDMOND, OK | 2016 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 1, 2021
    Very fast turnaround time!!

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    November 3, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Charles S

    KINGSTON, OK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 23, 2021
    We received excellent service from Tracy White.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    October 25, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Thank you again for choosing Hudiburg Chevrolet L.L.C and we hope to see you again.
  • Vince G

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    Fast and Courteous.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    October 15, 2021
    Vince Gannon, thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Steven S

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2011 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    Very good service. I trust the mechanics because of previous visits with no provlems.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    October 15, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Larry P

    MULHALL, OK | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    It’s always friendly and give you updates during the service or when discounts are available

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    October 4, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!