Filter by
  • Jd N

    MIDWEST CITY, OK | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2021
    Quick and easy

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    July 24, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Ronald W

    MUSTANG, OK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 9, 2021
    Already referred a new customer. World-class customer experience.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    July 16, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our sales team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • William D

    FLETCHER, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 30, 2021
    Quick, friendly and knowledgeable. Did everything over the phone and spent maybe 20 minutes at the dealership instead of 8-10 hours like other dealerships

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    July 5, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Gwinn W

    ENID, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 24, 2021
    Awesome sales service

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    June 28, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We hope to see you soon!
  • Simon B

    EDMOND, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 6, 2021
    Overall great experience. Our salesperson Marshall was very accommodating and patient through the whole process. It never felt like I was getting upsold or pushed toward something I didn't want. Only gripe was how long it took, almost five hours, from start to finish.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    June 10, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Hudiburg Chevrolet L.L.c and we hope to see you again soon! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Timothy H

    BLANCHARD, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 31, 2021
    Time restraints and under pressure because of the lack of knowledge and experience by salesperson. Because of this I should have just left. But ended up choosing a vehicle that doesn't fit my family's needs. Called the next day to speak with someone "a manager " who might help me remedy the situation,. But from the conversation I was left feeling that he will not help in this.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    June 1, 2021
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution.
  • David D

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    They are thorough, knowledgeable and efficient.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    May 4, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for the great review!
  • James J

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    First thing in the morning and was checked right in and taken care of. The guy who took care of me is a good employee very nice. Got me and my car taken care of!!!

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    April 23, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Charles L

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    This was probably the most positive experience buying an new car that I have ever had. My wife and I are currently confined to home because of Covid. We purchased the car entirely online which was a new experience for us. Everyone we dealt with (the online chat, the sales manager and the finance manager) were professional, friendly and extremely helpful. The car was delivered to our home and the purchase completed at that time. After explaining this - it was definitely my most positive experience buying a new car.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    April 16, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hudiburg Chevrolet L.L.c. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Roxanne R

    MIDWEST CITY, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 29, 2021
    Easiest car buying experience ever

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    April 5, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!