Filter by
  • Ray N

    HARRAH, OK | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Great service. Totally a repeat customer

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    May 21, 2022
    Wow! Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thank you for leaving us this response! Have a nice day!
  • Mercedes W

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    Everything was great

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    May 12, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Micah A

    MUSTANG, OK | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Richard and all the people in the service department are fantastic! Very helpful!

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    May 10, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Amy S

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2012 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    I had a coupon for buy two oil changes and get one free. I was able to make an appointment for the next, and took about the time they said it would. Richard was nice and explained things to me which was helpful. Had friendly service at the cashier. The waiting room and bathrooms were clean, but next time I need to make my appt closer to 10 in order to get my free smoothie or wrap!

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    May 3, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hudiburg Chevrolet L.L.C
  • Mikhail F

    SPENCER, OK | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2022
    Great experience

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    April 27, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Jason M

    MIDWEST CITY, OK | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 31, 2022
    Great service department.....

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    February 3, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Chad R

    MACOMB, OK | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 23, 2021
    Our salesperson Lowell Hicks was amazing. He worked very hard to help us during the purchase of my tr

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    December 28, 2021
    Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.
  • Steve C

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2021
    Clean, was helped by Richard, had to order the touch screen, when it came in, I was contacted. Set up a time a took my truck in it was finished!

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    December 1, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Lawrence T

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 25, 2021
    Fast and friendly

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    November 28, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Robert P

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2014 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2021
    Been with Hudiburg for many years, always good service. Will return when something is needed. Don't mind a little extra driving to get to Hudiburg.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    November 24, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!