Filter by
  • David D

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2021
    They are thorough, knowledgeable and efficient.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    May 4, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for the great review!
  • James J

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2019 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    First thing in the morning and was checked right in and taken care of. The guy who took care of me is a good employee very nice. Got me and my car taken care of!!!

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    April 23, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Charles L

    OKLAHOMA CITY, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 12, 2021
    This was probably the most positive experience buying an new car that I have ever had. My wife and I are currently confined to home because of Covid. We purchased the car entirely online which was a new experience for us. Everyone we dealt with (the online chat, the sales manager and the finance manager) were professional, friendly and extremely helpful. The car was delivered to our home and the purchase completed at that time. After explaining this - it was definitely my most positive experience buying a new car.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    April 16, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hudiburg Chevrolet L.L.c. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Roxanne R

    MIDWEST CITY, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 29, 2021
    Easiest car buying experience ever

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    April 5, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Kelsey M

    MIDWEST CITY, OK | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 25, 2021
    The service manager, Chad, went above and beyond to help me!

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    April 1, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • David R

    WALTERS, OK | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 16, 2021
    Our experience was excellent. Our salesman Joe was extremely helpful and it was a no pressure experience.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    March 22, 2021
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Heather H

    MOORE, OK | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 14, 2021
    Staff was very helpful and friendly

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    March 18, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • James Y

    MIDWEST CITY, OK | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 11, 2021
    Great experience as always

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    March 17, 2021
    It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with our services and thank you for the feedback. We value your business and look forward to your next service appointment.
  • Kris A

    CHOCTAW, OK | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 7, 2021
    Jordan was very helpful. It was nice getting an appointment for the same day and having the issue taken care of same day. Jordan checked to make sure the warranty covered the issue.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    March 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hudiburg Chevrolet L.L.c! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Paul R

    GREENWOOD, AR | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 2, 2021
    Great , went to several dealerships in the area salesman took time to for every request.

    Response from HUDIBURG CHEVROLET

    March 9, 2021
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!